Margaret Atwood: back to the future

Media of MaddAddamThe trilogy that began with Oryx and Crake reaches a conclusion when Margaret Atwood’s new novel MaddAddam comes out on 29th August. The book continues the story of the Crakers—a species bio-engineered to replace humans—who are the only survivors after a man-made plague has swept the earth.

If you want to start at the beginning, you can borrow a set of Oryx and Crake for your book group. Just email us at

Media of Oryx and Crake


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s