Breaking news -Costa Book Award category winner coming to Aye Write!

The Costa Book of the Year will be announced on 24th January and yesterday we found out the winners in each category – they include a former nurse and a former opera singer. They are Andrew Miller, Matthew Hollis, Carol Ann Duffy, Moira Young and Christie Watson – and one of them is coming to Aye Write!

You’ll have to wait until 21st January (programme launch day) to find out who – and meanwhile read more about the Costa Book Awards.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s